© TCAC 2018

Retha Patton

Executive

Director

retha@tcac1.org

Brad Stanton

Depot Program Director

brad@tcac1.org

Shannon Delk

Housing Program 

Manager

shannon@tcac1.org
 

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director
Rebecca@tcac1.org

740 East Main Street Morristown, TN  37814

Phone: 423-586-7636

Fax: 423-587-0783

Retha Patton 

TCAC Executive Director

retha@tcac1.org

Ext. 313

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director

rebecca@tcac1.org

Ext. 310

Kelsey Parks

TCAC Financial Director

financials@tcac1.org

Ext. 303

Shannon Delk

Housing Program Manager
shannon@tcac1.org

Ext. 302

Aletha Purkey

Programs Specialist

aletha@tcac1.org

Ext. 307

Brad Stanton

Depot Program Director

brad@tcac1.org

Ext. 311

Josh Rietman

 Depot Assistant Manager
josh@tcac1.org

Ext. 312

Raymond Galyon

TCAC Processing

raymond@tcac1.org

Missy Ayers

Head Cashier

missy@tcac1.org

Jeanie Moore

Processing

jeanie@tcac1.org

Shirlene Hale

Processing

shirlene@tcac1.org

Phyllis Gibson

Cashier 

phyllis@tcac1.org

Clarencine Hawk

Cashier

clarencine@tcac1.org