Retha Patton 

TCAC Executive Director

retha@tcac1.org

Ext. 313

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director

rebecca@tcac1.org

Ext. 310

Phyllis Gibson

Cashier 

phyllis@tcac1.org

Kelsey Parks

TCAC Financial Director

financials@tcac1.org

Ext. 303

Shannon Delk

Housing Program Manager
shannon@tcac1.org

Ext. 302

Missy Ayers

Depot Director

missy@tcac1.org

Raymond Galyon

Warehouse Manager

raymond@tcac1.org

Jeannie Moore

Processing

jeannie@tcac1.org

Shirlene Hale

Processing

shirlene@tcac1.org

Clarencine Hawk

Cashier

clarencine@tcac1.org

Hayley Davis

AmeriCorps Coordinator

americorps@tcac1.org

Michelle Bazzano

HOME

michelle@tcac1.org

Retha Patton

Executive

Director

retha@tcac1.org

Missy Ayers

Depot Program Director

missy@tcac1.org

Shannon Delk

Housing Program 

Manager

shannon@tcac1.org
 

Michelle Bazzano

HOME Staff

Homebuyer Down Payment Assistance

michelle@tcac1.org

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director
Rebecca@tcac1.org

 © TCAC 2020

740 East Main Street Morristown, TN  37814

Phone: 423-586-7636

Fax: 423-587-0783