Contact Us:

Exec. Director                     Retha Patton

retha@tcac1.org

 

Financial Director              Kelsey Parks

financials@tcac1.org

AmeriCorps Director         Rebecca Bassenfelder

  rebecca@tcac1.org

 

AmeriCorps                         Hayley Davis
Coordinator                                
  americorps@tcac1.org

Depot Director                   Missy Ayers

                                   missy@tcac1.org

Housing Manager             Shannon Delk

                                                             shannon@tcac1.org

 

Home Ownership             Michelle Bazzano

Program                                             michelle@tcac1.org

If you do not have an email address, please leave another method of contact in the message box below.

Retha Patton

Executive

Director

retha@tcac1.org

Missy Ayers

Depot Program Director

missy@tcac1.org

Shannon Delk

Housing Program 

Manager

shannon@tcac1.org
 

Michelle Bazzano

HOME Staff

Homebuyer Down Payment Assistance

michelle@tcac1.org

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director
Rebecca@tcac1.org

 © TCAC 2020

740 East Main Street Morristown, TN  37814

Phone: 423-586-7636

Fax: 423-587-0783