© TCAC 2018

Retha Patton

Executive

Director

retha@tcac1.org

Brad Stanton

Depot Program Director

brad@tcac1.org

Shannon Delk

Housing Program 

Manager

shannon@tcac1.org
 

Rebecca Basenfelder

AmeriCorps Program Director
Rebecca@tcac1.org

740 East Main Street Morristown, TN  37814

Phone: 423-586-7636

Fax: 423-587-0783

Contact Us:

Exec. Director                     Retha Patton

retha@tcac1.org

 

Financial Director              Kelsey Parks

financials@tcac1.org

AmeriCorps Director        Rebecca Basenfelder

                       rebecca@tcac1.org

Depot Director                   Brad Stanton

                                   brad@tcac1.org

Programs Specialist          Aletha Purkey

aletha@tcac1.org

Housing Manager             Shannon Delk

                                                            shannon@tcac1.org

If you do not have an email address, please leave another method of contact in the message box below.